Team

Promotors

Leen Maes (PhD)

leenk.maes@ugent.be


Ingeborg Dhooge (PhD, MD)

ingeborg.dhooge@ugent.be

Project team

Sarie Martens (Drs)

sarie.martens@ugent.be


Marieke Sucaet (MSc)

marieke.sucaet@ugent.be


Saartje Vanaudenaerde (MSc)

saartje.vanaudenaerde@uzgent.be

Advisory committee

Kristel Boelaert (MD)

kristel.boelaert@kindengezin.be


Mieke De Bock (MSc)

m.debock@sintlievenspoort.be


Alexandra De Kegel (PhD)

a.dekegel@sintlievenspoort.be


Pieter Bolle

pieter@vlok-ci.eu


Lieve Nuytinck (PhD)

lieve.nuytinck@ugent.be


Cleo Dhondt (Drs)

cleo.dhondt@ugent.be

Begeleidingscommissie VIS-Flanders
Team VIS-Flanders
Contact

Prof. Dr. Leen Maes (UGhent)
Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Dhooge (UZ Ghent)
University Hospital Ghent
De Pintelaan 185 (2P1) 9000 Ghent
info@vis-flanders.be