Team

Promotoren

Leen Maes (PhD)

leenk.maes@ugent.be


Ingeborg Dhooge (PhD, MD)

ingeborg.dhooge@ugent.be

Projectteam

Sarie Martens (Drs)

sarie.martens@ugent.be


Marieke Sucaet (MSc)

marieke.sucaet@ugent.be


Saartje Vanaudenaerde (MSc)

saartje.vanaudenaerde@uzgent.be

Begeleidingscommissie

Kristel Boelaert (MD)

kristel.boelaert@kindengezin.be


Mieke De Bock (MSc)

m.debock@sintlievenspoort.be


Alexandra De Kegel (PhD)

a.dekegel@sintlievenspoort.be


Pieter Bolle

pieter@vlok-ci.eu


Lieve Nuytinck (PhD)

lieve.nuytinck@ugent.be


Cleo Dhondt (Drs)

cleo.dhondt@ugent.be

Begeleidingscommissie VIS-Flanders
Team VIS-flanders
Contact

Prof. Dr. Leen Maes (UGent)
Prof. Dr. Ingeborg Dhooge (UZ Gent)
Universitair Ziekenhuis Gent
De Pintelaan 185 (2P1) 9000 Gent
info@vis-flanders.be